You can delete your account under your Settings > Delete account
Deleting your account can not be undone. Your data will be deleted permanently.
Note: Deleting the Joyride app does not delete your account. If you have VIP subscription, deleting your account does not cancel it. You need to cancel it through the App Store or Google PlayStore.