Already? Why? Are you sure?
I guess we can't stop you. Just a heads-up though that deleting your account is permanent and irrecoverable. It means that all your data, including contacts and messages, will be gone. Like it will be gone with the wind. 🌬️
Sadly, our team does not do magic, so we will not be able to recover your account if you end up deleting it. 🪄
Do you still want to delete it? 🤔
Okay fine. Remember your Profile tab? Go click it and look for Settings.
Click your Settings then Account.
From your Account page, you should be able to see the option to Delete Account. Simply click that button and poof, your account is deleted. 💀
Article is closed for comments.